Club Night Info

 

Club nights are a great way for junior and new swimmers to get involved, and for experienced swimmers to practice race skills. They are generally held on Monday nights, please refer to club handbook for more information. 

 

Summer 2021-22 Club Night Calendar

 

Entry links:

 

Club Night 1 - Monday 11th October 2021

Club Night 2 - Friday 22nd October 2021 (Official)

Club Night 3 - Monday 8th November 2021

Club Night 4 - Friday 19th November 2021 (Official)

Club Night 5 - Friday 10th December 2021 (Official)

Club Night 6 - Friday 7th January 2022

Club Night 7 - Monday 17th January 2022 (Official)

Club Night 8 - Monday 31st January 2022

Club Night 9 - Monday 28th February 2022 (Official)

Club Night 10 - Sunday 20th March 2022 (Club Champs - Official)

 

Location:

LeisureFit Booragoon

521 Marmion St 

Booragoon, WA 6154