Contact Us

South Shore swimming club is always happy to recieve any enquiry.  Contact details for the friendly committee are below.

South Shore Swimming Club Inc  PO Box 73 Applecross   WA  6953

LeisureFit Booragoon   Marmion St Booragoon  Perth  Western Australia

 

Committee      
       
Position Name Email Address Phone 
President Mel Joy president@southshoreswimming.com.au 0428 634 075
Vice President Deb Doody vicepresident@southshoreswimming.com.au 0417 965 906 
Secretary Aldi Prinsloo secretary@southshoreswimming.com.au  
Treasurer Irene Cooke treasurer@southshoreswimming.com.au  
       
New and existing membership enquiries  
       
Club Registrar Rebecca Dreverman registrar@southshoreswimming.com.au  
       
Other Contacts    

 

 

Head Coach

Chris Twomey chris@southshoreswimming.com.au  0450 928 031

newsletter

Gail Della-Marta newsletter@southshoreswimming.com.au  
roster Lee Jasson roster@southshoreswimming.com.au  
Webmaster Jeremy Beck webmaster@southshoreswimming.com.au 0411 255 925
uniforms Kylie Baker uniforms@southshoreswimming.com.au  
meets Lee Jasson meets@southshoreswimming.com.au  

SSSC is proudly supported by

here
Swimmers World